Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Region 10 Fall Meeting

Palomar College ECELS

Contact:  Jenny Fererro, jfererro@palomar.edu  Becky Green,  becky.green@imperial.edu 

Region 2 Fall Meeting

Cosumnes River College CDC 126 8401 Center Pkwy, Sacramento

Contact:  Lorraine Chow, chowl@arc.losrios.edu  Laurel Doyle, doylel@crc.losrios.edu 

Region 8 Fall Meeting

Orange Coast College CSD 108

Contact:  Regina Lamourelle,  lamourelle_regina@sccollege.edu  Dana Van Sinden,  dvansinden@lbcc.edu 

Region 3 Fall Meeting

Contra Costa College Early Learning Center

Contact:  Lyndale Garner,  lgarner@laspositascollege.edu  Tony Ayala, anthony.ayala@solano.edu 

Region 5 Fall Meeting

Reedley College Faculty Dining Room

Contact:  Mary Beth Miller, marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu  Richell Swallow  Richell.swallow@reedleycollege.edu 

Region 6 Fall Meting

Allan Hancock College Room I-115

Contact:  Thesa Roepke,  troepke@hancockcollege.edu 

Region 1 Spring Meeting

Child Care Planning Council, Marysville & Shasta College ECE Center Room 3217

 Child Care Planning Council, Marysville  & Shasta College  ECE Center [...]

Region 4 Spring Meeting

Hartnell College Room A105 in the library

 Hartnell College  Room A105 in the library