Regional Catalysts & Executive Board

CCCECE Executive Board-Catalysts 2017-18

CCCECE

Executive Board 2017-2018

Position Person Contact Information
President Jan DeLapp American River College delappj@arc.losrios.edu 916-484-8633
Past President Sondra Moe Rio Hondo College

smoe@riohondo.edu (562) 463-7493

President Elect Vacant alternate years
Treasurer Rebecca Green Imperial Valley College becky.green@imperial.edu (925) 424-1187
Secretary Cindy Stephens College of the Canyons
Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu (661)362-3512
VP Membership Suzanne Coleman San Joaquin Delta College
scoleman@deltacollege.edu (209)954-5582
VP Public Policy – North Jeannette Mulhern Consumnes River College
MulherJ@crc.losrios.edu (916) 691-7293
VP Public Policy – South Barbara Tamialis Saddleback College btamialis@saddleback.edu (949) 582-4561
VP Program -North Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College (Interim filling in for vacant position) marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-4600 x 8334
VP Program – South Sandy Visser-Jones Victor Valley College sandy.visser@vvc.edu (760) 245-4271 ex 277
VP Public Relations Sydney Fisher-Larson Emeritus College of the Redwoods sydneyflarson@icloud.com(707) 476-4338
Catalyst Liaison Tonya Beyers Yuba College tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us (530) 749-4041
Lab School Liaison LaTanga Hardy, DIrector CDC               Los Angeles Trade Tech hardylg@lattc.edu (213) 763-3690

Regional Catalysts 2017-2018 CCCECE

Catalyst Liaison: Tonya Byers, Yuba College

(530) 749-4041 tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Click here for a map of the CA Community College System.

 

 

Regions and Colleges Catalyst Catalyst
Region 1

Butte

FeatherRiver

Lassen

Shasta

Siskiyous

Woodland

Yuba

Tonya Byers Yuba College tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us   (530) 749-4041 Lorraine Haas Shasta College lhaas@shastacollege.edu                    (530) 242-7616
Region 2 AmericanRiver

Columbia

Cosumnes

Folsom Lake

Lake Tahoe

Merced

Modesto

Sac City  

SanJoaquinDelta

Sierra

Lorraine Chow American River College chowl@ard.losrios.edu (916) 484-8341 Laurel Doyle Consumnes River College doylel@crc.losrios.edu                         (916) 213-2858
Region 3 Alameda

Berkeley City

Chabot

Contra Costa

Diablo Valley

Laney

Las Positas

Los Medanos

Marin

Mendocino

Merritt

Napa Valley

Ohlone

Redwoods

Santa Rosa

Solano

Shaquam Edwards College of Marin sedwards@marin.edu                     (415) 457-8811 Tony Ayala Solano College Anthony.ayala@solano.edu                (707) 864-7000
Region 4 Cabrillo

Canada

De Anza

Evergreen

Foothill

Gavilan

Hartnell

Mission

MontereyPeninsula

San Francisco

San Jose City

San Mateo

Skyline

West Valley

Maggie Barrientos College of Marin lamm@smeed.edu                          (650) 438-2562 Kristina Brower Skyline College brower@smccd.edu                             (650) 716-7801
Region  5 Bakersfield

Cerro Coso

Clovis

Fresno City

Porterville

Reedley

Sequioas

Taft

West Hills (Coalinga/Lemoore)

Open Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-4600 x 8334
Region 6 Alan Hancock

Cuesta

Moorpark

Oxnard

Santa Barbara

Ventura

Thesa Roepke  Alan Hancock College

troepke@hancockcollege.edu

(805) 922-6966 ext. 3436

Open
Region 7 AntelopeValley

Canyons

Compton

East LA

El Camino

Glendale

LA City

LA Harbor

LA Mission

LA Pierce

LA Southwest

LA Trade Tech

LA Valley

Pasadena

Santa Monica

West LA

Deborah Owens  Glendale Community College deboraho@glendale.edu                (818) 551-5668  

Open

Region 8 Cerritos

Coastline

Cypress

Fullerton

Golden West

rvine Valley

Long Beach

Orange Coast

Saddleback

Santa Ana

Santiago Canyon

Regina Lamourelle Santiago Canyon College lamourelle_regina@sccollege.edu (949) 586-1293 Kristian Pierce Long Beach City College kpierce@lbcc.edu                                  (562) 307-6864
Region 9 Barstow

Chaffey

Citrus

CopperMountain

Crafton Hills

Desert

Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Jacinto

Palo Verde

Rio Hondo

Riverside

San Bernardino

Victor Valley

Sarah Burnett Norco College Sarah.Burnett@norcocollege.edu (951) 739-7872 Dianne Russom College of the Desert        drussom@collegeofthedesert.edu    (916) 484-8633
Region 10 Cuyamaca

Grossmont

Imperial Valley

Mira Costa

Palomar

SanDiego City

SanDiegoMesa

San Diego Miramar

Southwestern

Becky Green Imperial Valley College becky.green@imperial.edu            (760) 355-6231 Jenny Fererro Palomar College jfererro@palomar.edu                          (760) 744-1150 x2314

Catalyst-Handbook-17-18