Leadership

//Leadership
Leadership2018-11-08T13:38:20+00:00

Regional Catalysts & Executive Board

Executive Board 2017-2018

Position Person Contact Information
President Jan DeLapp American River College delappj@arc.losrios.edu 916-484-8633
Past President Vacant alternate years
President Elect Cindy Stephens College of the Canyons Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu (661)362-3512
Treasurer Becky Green Imperial Valley College becky.green@imperial.edu  (760) 355-6231
Secretary Donna Greene College of the Desert dgreene@collegeofthedesert.edu  (760) 776-6231
VP Membership Suzanne Coleman San Joaquin Delta College scoleman@deltacollege.edu (209)954-5582
VP Public Policy – North Jeannette Mulhern Consumnes River College MulherJ@crc.losrios.edu (916) 691-7293
VP Public Policy – South Barbara Tamialis Saddleback College btamialis@saddleback.edu (949) 582-4561
VP Program -North Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-4600 x 8334
VP Program – South Sandy Visser-Jones Victor Valley College sandy.visser@vvc.edu (760) 245-4271 ex 277
VP Public Relations Sydney Fisher Larson Emeritus College of the Redwoods sydneyflarson@icloud.com(707) 476-4338
Catalyst Liaison Tonya Beyers Yuba College tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us (530) 749-4041
Lab School Liaison LaTanga Hardy, DIrector CDC Los Angeles Trade Tech hardylg@lattc.edu (213) 763-3690

Regional Catalysts 2017-2018

Catalyst Liaison: Tonya Byers, Yuba College

(530) 749-4041 tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

View a map of the CA Community College System.

Regions and Colleges Catalyst Catalyst
Region 1
Butte,
Feather River,
Lassen,
Shasta
Siskiyous,
Woodland,
Yuba
Tonya Byers Yuba College
tonya.byers@yubacoe.k12.ca.us 
(530) 749-4041
Kate Ashby Shasta College
kashby@shastacollege.edu 
(530) 242-7615
Region 2 
American River,
Columbia,
Cosumnes,
Folsom Lake,
Lake Tahoe
Merced,
Modesto,
Sac City,
San Joaquin Delta,
Sierra
Lorraine Chow American River College
chowl@ard.losrios.edu
(916)484-8341
Laurel Doyle Consumnes River College
doylel@crc.losrios.edu 
(916) 213-2858
Region 3 
Alameda,
Berkeley City,
Chabot,
Contra Costa,
Diablo Valley,
Laney,
Las Positas,
Los Medanos
Marin,
Mendocino,
Merritt,
Napa Valley,
Ohlone,
Redwoods,
Santa Rosa,
Solano
Lyndale Garner Los Positas College
lgarner@lospositascollege.edu  
(925) 424-1174
Tony Ayala Solano College
Anthony.ayala@solano.edu 
(707) 864-7000
Region 4 
Cabrillo,
Canada,
De Anza,
Evergreen,
Foothill,
Gavilan Hartnell,
Mission
Monterey,
Peninsula,
San Francisco,
San Jose City,
San Mateo,
Skyline,
West Valley
Maggie BarrientosCollege of Marin
lamm@smeed.edu
(650) 438-2562
Kristina Brower Skyline College
brower@smccd.edu 
(650) 716-7801
Region 5 
Bakersfield,
Cerro Coso,
Clovis,
Fresno City,
Porterville,
Reedley
Sequoias,
Taft,
West Hills (Coalinga/Lemoore)
Open Mary Beth Miller Fresno City College
marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu
(559) 442-4600 x 8334
Region 6 
Alan,
Hancock,
Cuesta,
Moorpark
Oxnard,
Santa Barbara,
Ventura
Thesa Roepke Alan Hancock College
troepke@hancockcollege.edu
(805) 922-6966 ext. 3436
Rachel Johnson Ventura College
rajohnson@vcccd.edu
Region 7 
Antelope Valley,
Canyons,
Compton,
East LA,
El Camino,
Glendale,
LA City,
LA Harbor
LA Mission,
LA Pierce,
LA Southwest,
LA Trade Tech,
LA Valley,
Pasadena,
Santa Monica,
West LA
Deborah Owens Glendale Community College
deboraho@glendale.edu 
(818) 551-5668
Open
Region 8 
Cerritos,
Coastline,
Cypress,
Fullerton,
Golden,
West Irvine Valley
Long Beach,
Orange Coast,
Saddleback,
Santa Ana,
Santiago Canyon
Regina Lamourelle Santiago Canyon College
lamourelle_regina@sccollege.edu
(949) 586-1293
Barbara Tamialis Saddleback College
btamialis@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4561
Region 9
Barstow,
Chaffey Citrus,
Copper Mountain,
Crafton Hills Desert
Mt. San Antonio,
Mt. San Jacinto,
Palo Verde Rio,
Hondo,
Riverside,
San Bernardino,
Victor Valley
Sarah Burnett Norco College
Sarah.Burnett@norcocollege.edu
(951) 739-7872
Dianne Russom College of the Desert
drussom@collegeofthedesert.edu
(916) 484-8633
Region 10 
Cuyamaca,
Grossmont,
Imperial Valley,
Mira Costa,
Palomar
San Diego City,
San Diego Mesa,
San Diego Miramar,
Southwestern
Becky Green Imperial Valley College
becky.green@imperial.edu
(760) 355-6231
Jenny Fererro Palomar College
jfererro@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x2314